ISEST Workshop

Names in bold have also registered for the conference at The registration page
Name
Affiliation
E-Mail
WG 1st
WG 2nd
Allawi, Habeeb Herez
Thi Qar University nasriya Iraq / Tuorla observatory Turku finalnd
haball@utu.fi
WG4
WG1
Bisi, Mario Mark
Aberystwyth University
Mario.Bisi@aber.ac.uk
WG4
WG1
Bloomfield, D. Shaun
Trinity College Dublin
shaun.bloomfield@tcd.ie
WG4
WG1
Calogovic, Jasa
Hvar Observatory - Faculty of Geodesy, Zagreb
jcalogovic@geof.hr
WG1
WG4
Chifu, Iulia Ana Maria
Max Planck Institute for Solar System Research
chifu@mps.mpg.de
WG1
WG2
Chmielewska, Ewa
Astronomical Institute, University of Wroclaw, Poland
chmielewska@astro.uni.wroc.pl
WG1
WG1
Csillaghy, Andre
FHNW
andre.csillaghy@fhnw.ch
WG1
WG3
Devos, Andy
Royal Observatory of Belgium
andy.devos@oma.be
WG1
WG4
dogan, ozkan
B.U. Kandilli Observatory
ozkan.dogan@boun.edu.tr
WG1
WG2
Dumbovic, Mateja
Hvar Observatory
mateja.dumbovic@gmail.com
WG1
WG4
Feng, Li
Purple Mountain Observatory, China
lfeng@pmo.ac.cn
WG1
WG3
Kunkel, Valbona
NRL/IRAP
vkunkel@gmu.edu
WG2
WG1
Liu, Ying
National Space Science Center, Beijing
liuxying@spaceweather.ac.cn


Georgoulis, Manolis K.
RCAAM of the Academy of Athenns
manolis.georgoulis@academyofathens.gr
WG1
WG2
Heber, Bernd
Christian-Albrechts-Universität Kiel
heber@physik.uni-kiel.de
WG1
WG4
Hess, Phillip
George Mason University
phess4@gmu.edu
WG1
WG4
Kaushik, Subhash Chandra
Jiwaji University
subash.kaushik@gmail.com
WG4
WG3
Lamy, Philippe
Laboratoire d'Astrophysique de Marseille
philippe.lamy@oamp.fr
WG1
WG4
Lavraud, Benoit
IRAP/CNRS, Toulouse, France
Benoit.Lavraud@irap.omp.eu
WG4
WG1
Li, Ying
Nanjing University
lying.nju@gmail.com


Lugaz, Noe
University of New Hampshire
nlugaz@guero.sr.unh.edu
WG3
WG2
Moestl, Christian
Institute of Physics, University of Graz, Austria
christian.moestl@uni-graz.at
WG1
WG4
Nikolaeva, Nadezda
Space Research Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, Profsoyuznaya ul. 84/32, Moscow,117997, Russia
nnikolae@iki.rssi.ru
WG1
WG1
Nindos, Alexander
Section of Astrogeophysics, Physics Department, University of Ioannina, Ioannina GR-54110, Greece
anindos@cc.uoi.gr
WG1
WG4
Nitta, Nariaki
Lockheed Martin Advanced Technology Center
nitta@lmsal.com
WG1
WG4
Odstrcil, Dusan
George Mason University and NASA/GSFC
dodstrci@gmu.edu
WG3
WG4
OKTEN, ADNAN
ISTANBUL UNIVERSITY FACULTY OF SCIENCE DEPARTMENT OF ASTRONOMY AND SPACE SCIENCES
aokten@istanbul.edu.tr
WG1
WG2
opher, merav
Boston University
mopher@bu.edu
WG3
WG2
Pasqua, Antonio
Universita' di Trieste
toto.pasqua@gmail.com
WG2
WG1
Patsourakos, Spiros
Departement of Physics, University of Ioannina, Greece
spatsour@cc.uoi.gr
WG1
WG4
Perez-Suarez, David
Finnish Meteorological Institute
david.perez-suarez@fmi.fi
WG1
WG3
rodriguez, luciano
Royal Observatory of Belgium
rodriguez@sidc.be
WG4
WG1
Rouillard, Alexis Paul
Institut de Recherche en Astrophysique et Planétologie
arouillard@irap.omp.eu
WG1
WG4
Ruffenach, Alexis
IRAP, UPS-CNRS, Toulouse, France
alexis.ruffenach@irap.omp.eu
WG1
WG4
Savani, Neel
George Mason University
neel.savani02@imperial.ac.uk
WG1
WG3
Shanmugaraju, A
Arul Anandar College, Karumathur - 625 514, Madurai (Dist.), Tamilnadu, India
ashanmugaraju@gmail.com
WG1
WG2
Sheiner, Olga Aleksandrovna
Radiiophysical Research Institute
rfj@nirfi.sci-nnov.ru
WG1
WG4
Shen, Chenglong
Univ. of Sci. and Tech. of China
clshen@ustc.edu.cn
WG1
WG3
Shen, Fang
Center for Space Science and Applied Research, CAS, China
fshen@spaceweather.ac.cn
WG3
WG1
Sudar, Davor
Hvar Observatory
dsudar@geof.hr
WG3
WG1
Susino, Roberto
INAF - Osservatorio Astrofisico di Torino
susinoroberto@gmail.com
WG1
WG3
Temmer, Manuela
IGAM-Kanzelhöhe Observatory, Institute of Physics, University of Graz
manuela.temmer@uni-graz.at
WG1
WG4
Vennerstrom, Susanne
Technical University of Denmark, DTU Space
sv@space.dtu.dk
WG1
WG4
VERMA, VIRENDRA
Uttrakhand Space Application Center, Dehradun, india
vkvermadr@rediffmail.com
WG1
WG2
Vourlidas, Angelos
Naval Research Laboratory
angelos.vourlidas@nrl.navy.mil
WG4
WG1
Vrsnak, Bojan
Hvar Observatory
bvrsnak@gmail.com
WG2
WG3
Wang, Yuming
USTC
ymwang@ustc.edu.cn
WG1
WG3
Webb, David F
Inst. for Scientific Research, Boston College
david.webb@bc.edu
WG4
WG1
Yermolaev, Yuri I.
Space Research Institute (IKI), Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
yermol@iki.rssi.ru
WG1
WG3
Zhang, Jie
George Mason University, USA
jzhang7@gmu.edu
WG1
WG2
Zic, Tomislav
Hvar Observatory, Kaciceva 26, HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia
tzic@geof.hr
WG2
WG3
Zubieva, Tamara
DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH CITY MOSCOW, Research and Practical Centre of Medical Radiology, Moscow, Russia
tg_0220@mail.ru



Number of People Listed: 52
Last Time Updated: 2013/08/19 10:53 EST