ISEST Workshop

Name
Affiliation
E-Mail
WG 1st
WG 2nd
Title & Abstract
Calogovic, Jasa
Hvar Observatory - Faculty of Geodesy, Zagreb
jcalogovic@geof.hr
WG1
WG4
Abstract
Chifu, Iulia Ana Maria
Max Planck Institute for Solar System Research
chifu@mps.mpg.de
WG1
WG2
Abstract
Chmielewska, Ewa
Astronomical Institute, University of Wroclaw, Poland
chmielewska@astro.uni.wroc.pl
WG1
WG1
Abstract
Devos, Andy
Royal Observatory of Belgium
andy.devos@oma.be
WG1
WG4
Abstract
Dumbovic, Mateja
Hvar Observatory
mateja.dumbovic@gmail.com
WG1
WG4
Abstract
Feng, Li
Purple Mountain Observatory
lfeng@pmo.ac.cn
WG1
WG4
Abstract
Georgoulis, Manolis K
RCAAM of the Academy of Athens
manolis.georgoulis@academyofathens.gr
WG1
WG2
Abstract
Habeeb, Allawi Herez
Thi Qar University/ Iraq
habeeballawi@gmail.com
WG4
WG1
Abstract
Heber, Bernd
Christian-Albrechts-Universität Kiel
heber@physik.uni-kiel.de
WG1
WG4
Abstract
Hess, Phillip
George Mason University
phess4@gmu.edu
WG1
WG4
Abstract
Kunkel, Valbona
NRL/IRAP
vkunkel@gmu.edu
WG2
WG1
Abstract
Lamy, Philippe
Laboratoire d'Astrophysique de Marseille
philippe.lamy@oamp.fr
WG1
WG4
Abstract
Lavraud, Benoit
IRAP/CNRS, Toulouse, France
Benoit.Lavraud@irap.omp.eu
WG4
WG1
Abstract
Moestl, Christian M
Institute of Physics, University of Graz, Austria
christian.moestl@uni-graz.at
WG1
WG4
Abstract
Nikolaeva, Nadezda
Space Research Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, Profsoyuznaya ul. 84/32, Moscow,117997, Russia
nnikolae@iki.rssi.ru
WG1
WG1
Abstract
Nitta, Nariaki V
Lockheed Martin Advanced Technology Center
nitta@lmsal.com
WG1
WG4
Abstract
Odstrcil, Dusan
George Mason University and NASA/GSFC
dusan.odstrcil@gmail.com
WG3
WG4
Abstract
Pasqua, Antonio
Universita' di Trieste
toto.pasqua@gmail.com
WG2
WG1
Abstract
Rodriguez, Luciano
Royal Observatory of Belgium
rodriguez@sidc.be
WG4
WG1
Abstract
Rouillard, Alexis Paul
Institut de Recherche en Astrophysique et Planétologie
arouillard@irap.omp.eu
WG1
WG4
Abstract
Ruffenach, Alexis
Institut de Recherche en Astrophysique et Planétologie / CNRS
alexis.ruffenach@irap.omp.eu
WG1
WG4
Abstract
Sheiner, Olga Aleksandrovna
Radiiophysical Research Institute
rfj@nirfi.sci-nnov.ru
WG1
WG4
Abstract
Shen, Chenglong
USTC
clshen@ustc.edu.cn
WG1
WG2
Abstract
Shen, Fang
Center for Space Science and Applied Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences
fshen@spaceweather.ac.cn
WG3
WG1
Abstract
Shetti, Dadaso Jaypal
Smt. Kasturbai Walchand College, Sangli, India-416416
shettidj2002@yahoo.co.in
WG4
WG1
Abstract
Srivastava, Nandita
Udaipur Solar Observatory, PRL, Udaipur INDIA
nandita@prl.res.in
WG1
WG4
Abstract
Stere, Oana
Institute of Geodynamics, Bucharest
stereoana@yahoo.com
WG1
WG2
Abstract
Sudar, Davor
Hvar Observatory
dsudar@geof.hr
WG3
WG1
Abstract
Susino, Roberto
INAF - Osservatorio Astrofisico di Torino
susinoroberto@gmail.com
WG1
WG3
Abstract
Temmer, Manuela
Kanzelhöhe Observatory-IGAM, Institute of Physics, University of Graz
manuela.temmer@uni-graz.at
WG1
WG4
Abstract
VERMA, VIRENDRA
Uttrakhand Space Application Center, Dehradun, india
vkvermadr@rediffmail.com
WG1
WG2
Abstract
Vrsnak, Bojan
Hvar Observatory, Faculty of Geodesy
bvrsnak@geof.hr
WG2
WG3
Abstract
Wang, Yuming
USTC
ymwang@ustc.edu.cn
WG1
WG3
Abstract
Webb, David F
ISR, Boston College
david.webb@bc.edu
WG4
WG4
Abstract
Zhang, Jie
George Mason University, USA
jzhang7@gmu.edu
WG1
WG2
Abstract
Zubieva, Tamara
DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH CITY MOSCOW, Research and Practical Centre of Medical Radiology, Moscow, Russia
tg_0220@mail.ru


Abstract

Number of People Registered: 36
Last Time Updated: 2013/06/03 01:20 EST